音频广告(测试版)

亚马逊音频广告可帮助品牌在家中、工作场所、外面甚至几乎任何地方,让无法查看屏幕的受众能够收听亚马逊音乐支持广告的免费套餐内容,从而与受众建立联系。

为什么使用音频广告

使用亚马逊音乐支持广告的免费套餐中的音频广告,将您的品牌覆盖范围扩展到屏幕之外。这些广告会在暂停播放期间展示,能够覆盖支持 Alexa 的设备(包括 Echo 和 Fire TV)以及移动设备和桌面设备上收听亚马逊音乐免费套餐内容的受众。

在受众无法查看屏幕的时间吸引他们

广告可能在 10 到 30 秒之间的任何位置,并会在歌曲暂停播放期间定期播放,即使听众没有查看他们的屏幕,也可以获知您的品牌信息。

使用独家的高质量广告资源

您可以摆脱传统广播广告的限制,使用亚马逊自己的音乐服务的免费套餐讲述您的故事,该服务与传统的广播不同,因为广播的收听高峰在周末,并收听地点主要是在家里。1

利用不断发展的媒体

音乐是 Alexa 上的主要受众会进行的互动活动之一。2 亚马逊音频广告可帮助您通过在亚马逊音乐支持广告的套餐(Echo 设备上的默认音乐服务)内容中播放广告来提高您的品牌在这些不断增加的受众之间的认知度。

1亚马逊音乐内部数据,2019 年 5 月,尼尔森公司,《2019 年美国广播电台调查》,2019 年6 月的音频收听状况比较。
2亚马逊内部数据,2019 年 8 月。

谁可以使用音频广告

无论是否在亚马逊上销售商品,企业都可以购买音频广告。要使用音频广告,您需要与亚马逊广告客户经理合作,通常最低预算为 $25,000(美国)。如需了解更多信息,请联系销售顾问。我们按千次展现成本(CPM) 来对广告收费。

音频广告可用的国家/地区
北美洲
  • CA
  • MX
  • US
欧洲
  • DE
  • ES
  • FR
  • IT
  • UK
中东
  • UAE
亚太地区
  • AU
  • IN
  • JP

广告主如何使用音频广告

如果您已在使用其他亚马逊广告产品,请考虑使用音频广告来补充您的屏幕广告策略。随播横幅显示在 Echo Show 设备、Fire TV 以及移动设备和桌面设备上,当观众在亚马逊音乐支持广告的套餐内容中听到您的广告时,他们可以点击随播横幅。

音频广告可以帮助您增加受众。只有 32% 的美国人会支付流媒体订阅费用 — 许多听众依赖于支持广告的免费音乐。3

3尼尔森音乐 360 报告,2018 年 11 月。

一位戴着耳机的男人在使用笔记本电脑工作。

音频广告案例研究

Jimmy Dean 将亚马逊音乐免费套餐上的音频广告和 Fire TV 上的 OTT(互联网传播)视频广告结合在一起,使顾客的购买意向和购买行动实现了两位数的增长,其中购买意向增加了 11%,品牌购买量增加了 13.4%。

如何创建音频广告活动

1

联系亚马逊广告客户经理。

2

提供您自己的音频文件和随播横幅,或与您的广告客户经理合作开发广告素材资产。

3

根据广告活动的不同,广告最短可以在 3 个工作日内开始投放。

常见问题

如何衡量广告活动成效?

报告包括展示次数、平均展示频率、累积广告活动覆盖面、音频启动次数、放完音频的次数、每次放完音频的有效成本 (eCPAC) 等等。

听众听到我的广告后如何采取行动?

虽然我们的广告产品设计为以音频为主,但我们建议广告主提供随播横幅。这些横幅显示在 Echo Show 设备、Fire TV 以及移动设备和桌面设备上的亚马逊音乐应用和网络播放器中,并且受众可在亚马逊音乐应用和网络播放器中点击横幅。请联系您的亚马逊广告客户经理获取相关指南和更多信息。

通过 Echo 设备收听时,听众可以与我的广告进行交互吗?

一些广告主可以使用自定义的品牌行动号召内容(例如: “Alexa,请将 Jimmy Dean 早餐添加到我的购物清单”)。使用 Echo 设备收听亚马逊音乐的免费套餐内容时,自定义行动号召内容来允许听众对您的广告执行操作。请联系您的亚马逊广告客户经理了解更多信息。

Audio ads (beta)

Amazon audio ads help brands connect with audiences during the screen-free moments in the home, at work, or out and about—wherever they're listening to Amazon Music’s free ad-supported tier.

Why use audio ads

Extend your brand's reach beyond the screen with audio ads on Amazon Music's free ad-supported tier. Featured during breaks in playback, these ads reach audiences as they listen to the free tier of Amazon Music across Alexa-enabled devices, including Echo and Fire TV, as well as on mobile and desktop.

Reach audiences in screen-free moments

Audio ads can be anywhere between 10 and 30 seconds and are played periodically during breaks between songs, bringing your brand message to listeners even if they aren't watching their screens.

Access unique, quality inventory

Go beyond traditional radio ads to tell your story on the free tier of Amazon's own music service, where, unlike traditional radio, listening peaks on weekends and primarily takes place in the home.1

Participate in a growing medium

Music is one of the top customer interactions on Alexa.2 Amazon audio ads help you drive brand awareness among this growing audience by playing on Amazon Music's ad-supported tier, which is the default music service on Echo devices.

1Amazon Music internal data, May 2019, The Nielsen Company, Audio Today 2019, June 2019 for comparison.
2Amazon internal data, August 2019.

Who can use audio ads

Businesses can buy audio ads whether or not they sell products on Amazon. Audio ads require working with an Amazon ad consultant, with a typical minimum budget of $25,000 (US). Contact a sales consultant for more information. Ads are sold on a CPM (cost-per-thousand impressions) basis.

Countries where audio ads are available
North America
  • CA
  • MX
  • US
Europe
  • DE
  • ES
  • FR
  • IT
  • UK
Middle East
  • UAE
Asia Pacific
  • AU
  • IN
  • JP

How advertisers can use audio ads

Consider using audio ads to complement your on-screen advertising strategy if you're already using other Amazon Advertising products. Companion banners display on Echo Show devices, Fire TV, and on mobile and desktop, where audiences can click after they hear your ad on Amazon Music’s ad-supported tier.

Audio ads may help increase your audience. Only 32% of the US population pays for a streaming subscription–many listeners rely on free, ad-supported music.3

3Nielsen Music 360 report, November 2018.

Man with headphones works on a laptop.

Audio ads case study

Jimmy Dean combined audio ads on Amazon Music’s free tier and OTT (over-the-top) video ads on Fire TV to generate double-digit growth in purchase intent and action, including an 11% increase in purchase intent and 13.4% increase in purchases of its brand.

How to create an audio ad campaign

1

Contact an Amazon ad consultant.

2

Provide your own audio file and companion banner, or work with your ad consultant to develop creative assets.

3

Depending on the campaign, ads can go live in as little as 3 working days.

FAQs

How are my campaign results measured?

Reporting includes impressions, average impression frequency, cumulative campaign reach, audio start, audio complete, effective cost per audio complete (eCPAC), and more.

How do listeners take action after hearing my ad?

Although our ad product is designed to be audio-first, advertisers are encouraged to provide a companion banner. Banners appear on Echo Show devices, Fire TV, and in the Amazon Music app and webplayer on mobile and desktop, and are clickable in the Amazon Music app and webplayer. Please contact your Amazon ad consultant for guidelines and more information.

Can listeners interact with my ad when listening through an Echo device?

Custom, branded calls to action (for example: ‘Alexa, just add Jimmy Dean breakfast to my shopping list’) are available to some advertisers. Custom calls to action allow listeners to take action on your ad when listening to Amazon Music's free tier with an Echo device. Please contact your Amazon ad consultant for more information.