الإعلانات الصوتية

تساعد الإعلانات الصوتية من Amazon الماركات على التواصل مع الجمهور خلال اللحظات التي لا ينظرون فيها إلى الشاشة في المنزل أو في العمل أو في الخارج بالأماكن المختلفة - حيثما يستمعون إلى Amazon Music عبر الطبقة المجانية المدعومة بالإعلانات.

لماذا تستخدم الإعلانات الصوتية

قم بتوسيع نطاق وصول ماركتك إلى ما هو أبعد من الشاشة باستخدام الإعلانات الصوتية على الطبقة المجانية المدعومة بالإعلانات في Amazon Music. تبث هذه الإعلانات أثناء فترات الفواصل في التشغيل لتصل إلى الجمهور على الطبقة المجانية من Amazon Music عبر الأجهزة التي تدعمها Alexa بما في ذلك Echo وFire TV وكذلك على الهاتف المحمول والكمبيوتر المكتبي.

الوصول إلى الجمهور في اللحظات التي لا ينظرون فيها إلى الشاشات

تتراوح مدة الإعلانات الصوتية بين 10 و30 ثانية ويتم تشغيلها بشكل دوري خلال فترات الفواصل بين الأغاني موصلةً رسالة ماركتك إلى المستمعين حتى إذا لم يتابعوا شاشاتهم.

الوصول إلى مخزون فريد عالي الجودة

تَجاوز الإعلانات الإذاعية التقليدية لتروي قصتك على الطبقة المجانية من خدمة Amazon للموسيقى حيث يصل معدل الاستماع إلى قمته في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع على عكس الراديو التقليدي ويتم بشكل أساسي في المنزل.1

المشاركة في وسط متنامي

تعتبر الموسيقى من أهم ما يتفاعل معه العملاء عبر أليكسا.‏2‏ تساعدك الإعلانات الصوتية من Amazon على زيادة الوعي بماركتك بين هذا الجمهور المتنامي عن طريق تشغيلها على الطبقة المدعومة بالإعلانات من Amazon Music، وهي خدمة الموسيقى الافتراضية على أجهزة Echo.

1بيانات Amazon Music الداخلية، مايو 2019، شركة Nielsen،‏ تقرير الصوتيات اليوم في 2019، يونيو 2019 للمقارنة.
2بيانات Amazon الداخلية، أغسطس 2019.

من يمكنه استخدام الإعلانات الصوتية

تستطيع الأنشطة التجارية شراء الإعلانات الصوتية سواءً كانت تبيع منتجاتها على Amazon أم لا. تتطلب الإعلانات الصوتية العمل مع استشاري إعلانات Amazon بحد أدنى نموذجي للميزانية 25000 دولار (أمريكي). اتصل باستشاري مبيعات لمزيد من المعلومات. تباع الإعلانات على أساس CPM (التكلفة لكل ألف مرة ظهور).

البلدان التي تتوفر فيها الإعلانات الصوتية
أمريكا الشمالية
  • CA
  • MX
  • US
أمريكا الجنوبية
  • BR
أوروبا
  • DE
  • ES
  • FR
  • IT
  • NL
  • UK
الشرق الأوسط
  • KSA
  • UAE
آسيا والمحيط الهادئ
  • AU
  • IN
  • JP
  • SG

كيف يمكن للمُعلنين استخدام الإعلانات الصوتية

فكّر في استخدام الإعلانات الصوتية لتكملة استراتيجيتك الإعلانية على الشاشة إذا كنت تستخدم منتجات أخرى من Amazon Advertising مسبقًا. تُعرض اللافتات المصاحبة على أجهزة Echo Show وFire TV وعلى الهاتف المحمول والكمبيوتر المكتبي، حيث يمكن للجمهور النقر بعد سماع إعلانك على الطبقة المدعومة بالإعلانات في Amazon Music.

قد تساعد الإعلانات الصوتية على زيادة جمهورك. يدفع 32% فقط من سكان الولايات المتحدة مقابلاً للاشتراك في البث، ويعتمد العديد من المستمعين على الموسيقى المجانية المدعومة بالإعلانات.3

3تقرير Nielsen Music 360، نوفمبر 2018.

رجل يرتدي سماعات الرأس يعمل على الكمبيوتر المحمول.

دراسة حالة الإعلانات الصوتية

قامت Jimmy Dean بدمج الإعلانات الصوتية على الطبقة المجانية لدى Amazon Music وبث الإعلانات التلفزيونية على Fire TV لتحقيق نمو بنسبة تتجاوز عشرة بالمائة في نية الشراء وإجرائه متضمنًا زيادة بنسبة 11% في نية الشراء وزيادة بنسبة 13.4% في عمليات شراء ماركتها.

كيفية إنشاء حملة إعلانية صوتية

1

اتصل باستشاري إعلانات Amazon.

2

وفِر ملفك الصوتي ولافتتك المصاحبة أو اعمل مع استشاري الإعلانات لديك لتطوير أصول التصميمات الإبداعية.

3

اعتمادًا على الحملة، يمكن عرض الإعلانات بشكل مباشر في أقل من ثلاثة أيام عمل.

الأسئلة الشائعة

كيف يتم قياس نتائج حملتي؟

يتضمن إعداد التقارير مرات الظهور، ومتوسط تكرار مرات الظهور، والوصول التراكمي للحملة، وبدء تشغيل الإعلان الصوتي واكتمال الإعلان الصوتي، والتكلفة الفعالة لكل إعلان صوتي يتم تشغيله بالكامل (eCPAC) وغيرها المزيد.

Audio ads (beta)

Amazon audio ads help brands connect with audiences during the screen-free moments in the home, at work, or out and about—wherever they're listening to Amazon Music’s free ad-supported tier.

Why use audio ads

Extend your brand's reach beyond the screen with audio ads on Amazon Music's free ad-supported tier. Featured during breaks in playback, these ads reach audiences as they listen to the free tier of Amazon Music across Alexa-enabled devices, including Echo and Fire TV, as well as on mobile and desktop.

Reach audiences in screen-free moments

Audio ads can be anywhere between 10 and 30 seconds and are played periodically during breaks between songs, bringing your brand message to listeners even if they aren't watching their screens.

Access unique, quality inventory

Go beyond traditional radio ads to tell your story on the free tier of Amazon's own music service, where, unlike traditional radio, listening peaks on weekends and primarily takes place in the home.1

Participate in a growing medium

Music is one of the top customer interactions on Alexa.2 Amazon audio ads help you drive brand awareness among this growing audience by playing on Amazon Music's ad-supported tier, which is the default music service on Echo devices.

1Amazon Music internal data, May 2019, The Nielsen Company, Audio Today 2019, June 2019 for comparison.
2Amazon internal data, August 2019.

Who can use audio ads

Businesses can buy audio ads whether or not they sell products on Amazon. Audio ads require working with an Amazon ad consultant, with a typical minimum budget of $25,000 (US). Contact a sales consultant for more information. Ads are sold on a CPM (cost-per-thousand impressions) basis.

Countries where audio ads are available
North America
  • CA
  • MX
  • US
Europe
  • DE
  • ES
  • FR
  • IT
  • UK
Middle East
  • UAE
Asia Pacific
  • AU
  • IN
  • JP

How advertisers can use audio ads

Consider using audio ads to complement your on-screen advertising strategy if you're already using other Amazon Advertising products. Companion banners display on Echo Show devices, Fire TV, and on mobile and desktop, where audiences can click after they hear your ad on Amazon Music’s ad-supported tier.

Audio ads may help increase your audience. Only 32% of the US population pays for a streaming subscription–many listeners rely on free, ad-supported music.3

3Nielsen Music 360 report, November 2018.

Man with headphones works on a laptop.

Audio ads case study

Jimmy Dean combined audio ads on Amazon Music’s free tier and OTT (over-the-top) video ads on Fire TV to generate double-digit growth in purchase intent and action, including an 11% increase in purchase intent and 13.4% increase in purchases of its brand.

How to create an audio ad campaign

1

Contact an Amazon ad consultant.

2

Provide your own audio file and companion banner, or work with your ad consultant to develop creative assets.

3

Depending on the campaign, ads can go live in as little as 3 working days.

FAQs

How are my campaign results measured?

Reporting includes impressions, average impression frequency, cumulative campaign reach, audio start, audio complete, effective cost per audio complete (eCPAC), and more.

How do listeners take action after hearing my ad?

Although our ad product is designed to be audio-first, advertisers are encouraged to provide a companion banner. Banners appear on Echo Show devices, Fire TV, and in the Amazon Music app and webplayer on mobile and desktop, and are clickable in the Amazon Music app and webplayer. Please contact your Amazon ad consultant for guidelines and more information.

Can listeners interact with my ad when listening through an Echo device?

Custom, branded calls to action (for example: ‘Alexa, just add Jimmy Dean breakfast to my shopping list’) are available to some advertisers. Custom calls to action allow listeners to take action on your ad when listening to Amazon Music's free tier with an Echo device. Please contact your Amazon ad consultant for more information.