发布公告

广告主及其合作伙伴现在可以按需访问新的亚马逊营销云学习内容

2023 年 5 月 18 日

最新推出的功能

现在,广告主及其合作伙伴可以通过学习在线按需访问有关亚马逊营销云 (AMC)全新增强型学习内容。具体而言,新的学习内容包括:

  • AMC 基础知识: 本学习内容概述了广告科技行业的趋势、洁净室、AMC 的主要功能,并提供了有关如何利用 AMC 产生独特学习成果以及为企业开展洞察驱动的营销的示例。本内容适用于任何想进一步了解洁净室特别是 AMC 的人。
  • AMC 开发人员: 本学习内容介绍了 AMC 的基础设施、使用和访问 AMC API 的先决条件、如何利用 API 执行不同操作,以及在哪里可以找到更多开发人员资源。本此内容最适用于使用 AMC API 开发或计划开发工作流程、工具和集成的技术专业人员。
  • AMC 账户设置和管理: 本学习内容介绍了如何创建 AMC 账户、设置实例、管理 UI 和 API 访问以及如何查找有关 AMC 管理的其他支持资源。本内容最适用于现在担任或计划成为 AMC 环境管理员的专业人员。

此外,学习在线很快将推出一项 AMC 认证,用于验证专业人士在使用 AMC 进行分析和洞察方面的熟练程度。亚马逊营销云认证中的课程将涵盖信号模式、SQL 功能、指导性查询和分析用例等主题。

该功能为何重要?

AMC 是一种保护隐私且基于亚马逊云服务的 Clean Room 解决方案,广告主可以借此轻松分析匿名信号,包括亚马逊广告活动以及他们自己的输入内容。借助该解决方案,广告主及其合作伙伴能够获得丰富的洞察并基于洞察采取行动。新推出的学习内容使广告主和合作伙伴能够更全面地了解行业趋势,并获得有关如何使用 AMC 实现业务目标的切实知识。

与之前发布的 AMC 学习内容相比,这套新资源能够:

  • 更全面地介绍 AMC 功能,包括付费功能(测试版)和 AMC 受众(测试版)等新发布的功能
  • 针对不同学习者角色的独特需求和功能提供更个性化的知识
  • 将培训评估的成功完成与合作伙伴级别的洁净室服务验证(例如洁净室分析、洁净室开发人员)联系起来

该功能目前在哪些国家/地区推出?

  • 北美: 美国、加拿大、墨西哥
  • 南美: 巴西
  • 欧洲: 德国、西班牙、法国、意大利、荷兰、英国、瑞典、土耳其
  • 中东: 沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋
  • 亚太地区: 澳大利亚、印度、日本

该功能适用于哪类用户?

  • 管理服务
  • 自助式服务

在哪里访问该功能?

基于您的反馈推出的新功能

此次推出的功能或功能更新基于广告主的反馈

Launch announcement

Advertisers and their partners can now access new Amazon Marketing Cloud learning content on demand

May 18, 2023

What launched?

Advertisers and their partners can now access new and enhanced on-demand learning content about Amazon Marketing Cloud (AMC) via learning console. Specifically, the new learning content includes:

  • AMC foundations: This learning content provides an overview of ad tech industry trends, clean rooms, key capabilities of AMC, as well as examples of how AMC can be used to generate unique learnings and enable insight-driven marketing for your business. This content is relevant to anyone who would like to learn more about clean rooms in general and AMC specifically.
  • AMC developer: This learning content introduces the AMC infrastructure, prerequisites for AMC API use and access, how to leverage APIs to perform different actions, and where to locate additional developer resources. This content is most relevant to technical professionals who develop or plan to develop workflows, tools, and integrations using AMC APIs.
  • AMC account setup and management: This learning content introduces how to create AMC accounts, set up instances, manage UI and API access, and locate supporting additional resources regarding AMC administration. This content is most relevant to professionals who are, or plan to be, admins of an AMC environment.

In addition, an AMC certification designed to validate professionals’ proficiency in using AMC for analytics and insights will be launched in learning console soon. Courses in the Amazon Marketing Cloud Certification will cover topics including signal schemas, SQL functions, instructional queries, and analytical use cases.

Why is it important?

AMC is a secure, privacy-safe, and cloud-based clean room solution, in which advertisers can easily perform analytics across pseudonymized signals, including Amazon Ads events as well as their own inputs. The solution allows advertisers and their partners to obtain rich insights and derive insight-based actions. The newly launched learning content allows advertisers and partners to gain more holistic understanding about industry trends and acquire tangible learnings about how to use AMC to achieve business objectives.

Compared to previously published AMC learning content, the new set of resources:

  • Provides a more comprehensive coverage of AMC functionalities, including newly-released features such as paid features (beta) and AMC Audiences (beta)
  • Offers knowledge that is more tailored to the unique needs and functions of different learner personas
  • Ties successful completion of training assessments to clean room service verification at the partner level (e.g. clean room analytics, clean room developer)

Where is the feature available?

  • North America: United States, Canada, Mexico
  • South America: Brazil
  • Europe: Germany, Spain, France, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Sweden, Turkey
  • Middle East: Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates
  • Asia Pacific: Australia, India, Japan

Who can use it?

  • Managed service
  • Self-Service

Where do I access it?

You spoke, we listened

This launch or feature update is as a result of advertiser driven feedback