视频广告

借助亚马逊网站(如 IMDb)、Fire TV 等设备以及网络上值得信赖且品牌安全的环境中的高质量内容,讲述您的品牌故事。

视频广告的运作方式

吸引相关受众

超越传统的电视广告,在相关受众消费内容的多个位置与他们分享您的品牌信息。

影响、互动和连接

视频广告使您能够展示您的品牌信息或演示您的商品和服务。

出现在品牌安全的环境中

将您的品牌信息嵌入到网站的高质量内容中,以及类似亚马逊网站和设备等可信环境中。

在品牌安全的环境中,将视频广告活动的规模从电视扩展到数字渠道。独特的库存(如 IMDb TV)上的广告位使您能够通过相关受众家里屏幕最大的设备吸引他们。使用高质量的节目和独特的视频内容推广您的品牌,以增加受众、与观众产生共鸣并提升互动度。

谁可以购买视频广告?

企业可以购买视频广告,无论其是否在亚马逊上销售商品。自助服务 Amazon DSP 用户可以购买和管理自己的视频广告活动,而寻求托管服务选项的用户可以与我们的广告顾问合作。托管服务选项通常需要最低支出 35000 美元。

视频广告的定价取决于格式和广告位。

如何开始使用

联系亚马逊广告顾问,详细了解使用视频广告的广告活动。

常见问题

买家点击我的广告后,他们会转至哪里?

对于可点击的视频广告,买家点击广告后会转到亚马逊上的商品页面、您自己的网站或互联网上的其他目的地。

视频广告在哪里显示?

视频广告既可以显示在视频内容中,也可以作为展示广告中的广告素材元素。视频内容中显示的视频广告,无论是在视频播放之前、播放期间还是播放之后投放,都称为插播视频。外播视频广告不会显示在视频内容中,通常使用网站或应用程序上为展示广告保留的空间。您可以在独特的库存(如 IMDb TV)上使用插播视频广告,通过受众家里屏幕最大的设备吸引他们。

资源

Video ads

Tell your brand story with high-quality content in trusted, brand-safe environments on Amazon sites like IMDb, devices like Fire TV, and across the web.

How video ads work

Reach relevant audiences

Go beyond traditional TV ads to share your brand message with relevant audiences in the many places they consume content.

Influence, engage, and connect

Video ads empower you to showcase your brand message or demo your products and services.

Appear in brand-safe environments

Embed your brand message within high-quality content across the web and in trusted environments like Amazon sites and devices.

Extend the scale of your video campaigns from TV to digital in a brand-safe setting. Ad placements in unique inventory such as IMDb TV enable you to reach relevant audiences on the largest screen in the house. Associate your brand with quality programming and unique video content to grow your audience, resonate with viewers, and drive engagement.

Who can buy video ads?

Businesses can buy video ads whether or not they sell products on Amazon. Self-service Amazon DSP users can buy and manage their own video campaigns, while those seeking a managed-service option can work with our ad consultants. The managed-service option typically requires a minimum spend of $35,000.

Pricing for video ads varies depending on format and placement.

How to get started

Contact an Amazon ad consultant to learn more about campaigns using video ads.

Frequently asked questions

Where are customers taken when they click my ads?

For video ads that can be clicked, the customer can be taken to a product page on Amazon, your own website, or another destination across the internet.

Where do video ads appear?

Video ads can appear either within video content or as a creative element within a display ad. Video ads that appear within video content—either before, during, or after—are known as in-stream video. Out-stream video ads do not appear within video content and typically use space reserved for a display ad on a website or app. You can use in-stream video ads on unique inventory such as IMDb TV to reach audiences on the largest screen in the house.

Resources