娱乐内容营销

亚马逊广告如何适应您的营销策略? 了解我们可以为您的企业提供的广告解决方案,来帮助您在亚马逊网站内外吸引娱乐内容受众。

亚马逊提供的广告解决方案可以帮助剧场和家庭娱乐内容广告主大规模吸引受众。

亚马逊广告通过将亚马逊网站、IMDb、Amazon 设备以及第三方网站和应用的广告产品、定制解决方案、受众以及报告组合在一起,帮助您与娱乐内容的消费者联系起来。使用我们的广告产品帮助提高您的品牌认知度和商品购买意向,并提升电视、流媒体、电影和家庭娱乐内容及商品的购买量。

亚马逊广告如何帮助推动营销策略的执行

了解我们的广告产品可以为娱乐内容广告主带来什么。

数百万娱乐内容消费者

亚马逊是一个娱乐目的地,通过亚马逊网站、Fire TV、IMDb、Twitch、Goodreads、Audible、Amazon Music 和 Prime Video 上的体育赛事直播等为受众提供娱乐内容。亚马逊可以帮助顾客在家、外出时以及在剧院中发现、购买和观看新电影、电视首播、频道商品和直播电视节目。

在对的时间和地点吸引相关受众

随着移动设备、流媒体服务和视频点播的兴起,内容消费习惯正在发生改变。1亚马逊广告使您能够跨接触点与受众互动,因为他们可以在多个渠道和站点上发现并购买娱乐内容。

亚马逊网站内外的跨渠道广告体验

通过多个渠道吸引受众,从 Amazon 设备上的展示和视频广告到 IMDb 上的包版广告,以及包含箱体广告位和体验式营销机会的自定义广告计划,不一而足。这种多渠道集成可以帮助您的广告活动实现品牌认知度、购买意向和转化率目标。

在您的娱乐内容业务中取得可衡量的成果

提高优质内容的知名度以及消费者对它们的需求,涵盖其整个生命周期,从电影上映或直播电视首播到视频点播和打包媒体。提升相关商品的购买意向,以便在整个业务范围内取得成果。

1尼尔森的《观众汇总报告》,2019 年第一季度,美国。

案例研究: 二十世纪福克斯电影公司

二十世纪福克斯电影公司希望在 Amazon.co.uk 和亚马逊 Prime Video 上为英国上映的获奖电影《波西米亚狂想曲》建立知名度并提升其销售额。

娱乐内容广告主如何使用亚马逊广告

将我们的广告产品选项与您的营销目标进行匹配。

品牌广告

通过使用独特的故事讲述工具,以全新的方式让观众感到兴奋和惊奇,从而提高受众对即将到来的电影首映或家庭娱乐内容上映的知名度。可能的方式包括从 Fire TV 上的展示广告到第三方应用、支持广告的体育赛事直播、精选新闻应用和 IMDb TV 上的视频和通过互联网传播 (OTT) 的视频广告,再到通过 Prime Now 或箱体广告进行的线下自定义广告投放。

效果营销

通过广告产品(例如 Amazon DSP 展示型推广)进行再营销,以及通过商品推广品牌推广提高商品曝光量,从而提高 DVD,蓝光光盘和授权玩具等商品在亚马逊上的销售额。利用 Fire TV 和 IMDb 上的广告位,提高流媒体内容的知名度和下载量。

受众洞察

亚马逊的娱乐 Lifestyle 受众允许广告主根据亚马逊支持的应用和设备上的流媒体活动,来吸引对某些类型的娱乐内容感兴趣的观众。这些受众包括表明了喜爱的电影类型或有线电视或网络电视订阅的观众。

娱乐行业洞察信息

亚马逊消费者是活跃的娱乐内容消费者。

• 91% 的亚马逊消费者和 89% 的 IMDb 访问者是电视观众(包括线性电视和流媒体)。2

• 83% 的亚马逊消费者观看流媒体视频内容。3

• 超过 60% 的亚马逊消费者表示,他们在决定观看电视节目之前会参考 IMDb。4

• 55% 的电影观众表示亚马逊是他们购买 DVD 的地方之一,51% 的人提到亚马逊是他们购买/租借数字电影的地方之一。5

亚马逊广告产品(包括亚马逊网站上和 IMDb 上的广告位)可以帮助您在整个娱乐内容消费过程中通过多个接触点覆盖这些受众。

2comScore,Plan Metrix,2019 年 7 月,美国。该研究将亚马逊消费者限定为在 2019 年 7 月访问过 Amazon.com 的人。
3Kantar 和亚马逊广告电视观众研究报告,2020 年 8 月,美国。
4Kantar 和亚马逊广告电视观众研究报告,2020 年 8 月,美国。
5comScore 的购物习惯调查,2019 年,美国。这项研究调查了在过去六个月内看过电影的 1,050 名电影观众,他们代表了美国的电影观众群体。

开始使用

我们将在以下指南的基础上介绍我们的广告解决方案:成功的基础: 了解亚马逊广告

Entertainment marketing

How can Amazon Advertising fit into your marketing strategy? Learn about the advertising solutions we can offer your business to help you engage entertainment audiences, on and off Amazon.

Amazon provides advertising solutions that can help theatrical and home entertainment advertisers reach audiences at scale.

Amazon Advertising connects you to entertainment consumers through a combination of advertising products, custom solutions, audiences, and reporting across Amazon, IMDb, Amazon devices, and third-party websites and apps. Use our advertising products to help drive brand awareness, consideration, and purchase of your TV, streaming, film, and home entertainment content and products.

How Amazon Advertising can help drive your marketing strategy

Learn what our ad products can offer to entertainment advertisers.

Millions of entertainment consumers

Amazon is an entertainment destination, offering entertainment content to audiences through Amazon, Fire TV, IMDb, Twitch, Goodreads, Audible, Amazon Music, live sports on Prime Video, and more. Amazon helps customers discover, purchase, and tune in to new movies, TV premieres, channel offerings, and live TV programming at home, on the go, and in the theater.

Reaching audiences where and when they discover content

Content consumption habits are changing with the rise of mobile, streaming services, and video on demand.1 Amazon Advertising enables you to engage with audiences across touchpoints, as they discover and purchase entertainment content across multiple channels and sites.

Cross-channel advertising experiences both on and off Amazon

Engage audiences through multiple channels, from display and video ads on Amazon devices to takeovers on IMDb, and custom advertising programs that include on box ad placements and experiential marketing opportunities. This multi-channel integration can help your advertising campaigns meet your brand awareness, consideration, and conversion goals.

Measurable results across your entertainment business

Drive awareness and demand for premium content across its full lifecycle as it moves from theatrical release or live TV premiere to video on demand and packaged media. Promote consideration of related offerings and merchandise to deliver results across the full spectrum of your business.

1The Nielsen Total Audience Report, Q1 2019, US.

Case study: 20th Century Fox

20th Century Fox wanted to build awareness and drive sales for the UK release of the award-winning movie Bohemian Rhapsody on Amazon.co.uk and Amazon Prime Video.

How entertainment advertisers can use Amazon Advertising

Match our advertising product options to your marketing goals.

Brand advertising

Drive audience awareness for your upcoming movie premiere or home entertainment release by using unique storytelling vehicles that excite and surprise audiences in new ways. Possibilities range from display advertising on Fire TV, to video and OTT (over-the-top) video ads across third-party apps, ad-supported live sports, curated news app, and IMDb TV, to off-line custom advertising with Prime Now or on-box advertising.

Performance marketing

Drive on-Amazon sales of merchandise such as DVDs, Blu-rays, and licensed toys with remarketing through ad products such as Amazon DSP and Sponsored Display, and product discovery through Sponsored Products and Sponsored Brands. Drive awareness and downloads of streaming content with ad placements on Fire TV and IMDb.

Audience insights

Amazon’s entertainment lifestyle audiences allow advertisers to reach viewers interested in certain types of entertainment content based on their streaming activities across Amazon-supported apps and devices. These include audiences that indicate a favorite film genre or a preferred cable or network TV subscription.

Entertainment industry insights

Amazon shoppers are active entertainment consumers.

• 91% of Amazon shoppers, and 89% of IMDb visitors, are TV viewers (inclusive of both linear and streaming).2

• 83% of Amazon shoppers stream video content.3

• More than 60% of Amazon shoppers say they consult IMDb before deciding to watch a TV program. 4

• 55% of moviegoers mention Amazon as one of the places where they have bought DVDs, and 51% mention Amazon as one of the places where they have bought/rented digital movies.5

Amazon Advertising products, including placements on Amazon and IMDb, can help you reach these audiences at multiple touchpoints throughout the entire entertainment consumer journey.

2comScore, Plan Metrix, July 2019, US. The study defined Amazon shoppers as those who visited Amazon.com in July 2019.
3Kantar and Amazon Advertising TV viewers study, August 2020, US.
4Kantar and Amazon Advertising TV viewers study, August 2020, US.
5Comscore custom survey, 2019, US. The study surveyed 1,050 moviegoers who went to the movies in the last six months, and is representative of the US population of moviegoers.

Getting started

Let us provide an introduction to our advertising solutions with The basics of success: Understanding Amazon Advertising.