التسويق للمواد الترفيهية

كيف تستطيع إعلانات أمازون أن تتناسب مع استراتيجية التسويق التي تتبعها؟ تعرّف على الحلول الإعلانية التي يمكننا تقديمها لنشاطك التجاري من أجل مساعدتك على جذب اهتمام الجمهور المهتم بالمواد الترفيهية داخل موقع أمازون وخارجه.

توفر أمازون حلولاً إعلانية تستطيع مساعدة المُعلنين عن خدمات الترفيه المسرحي والمنزلي في الوصول إلى الجمهور على نطاق واسع.

تقوم إعلانات أمازون بمواصلتك بجمهور المواد الترفيهية من خلال مجموعة من المنتجات الإعلانية والحلول المخصصة والجماهير وإعداد التقارير عبر أمازون IMDb وأجهزة أمازون والمواقع والتطبيقات التابعة لأطراف خارجية. استخدم منتجاتنا الإعلانية للمساعدة في زيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية وزيادة الاهتمام وشراء محتوى ومنتجات التلفزيون والبث والأفلام والترفيه المنزلي.

كيف تستطيع إعلانات أمازون أن تساعد في تحفيز استراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بك

تعرّف على ما يمكن أن تقدمه منتجاتنا الإعلانية لمُعلني المواد الترفيهية.

الملايين من مستهلكي المواد الترفيهية

أمازون هي وجهة ترفيهية تعرض محتوى ترفيهي للجمهور من خلال أمازون وIMDb وTwitch وGoodreads وAudible وAmazon Music والرياضات المباشرة على Prime Video وأكثر من ذلك. تساعد أمازون العملاء على اكتشاف وشراء وانتظار الأفلام الجديدة وعروض التلفزيون الأولى وعروض القنوات والبرمجة التلفزيونية المباشرة في المنزل وأثناء التنقل وفي المسرح.

الوصول إلى الجمهور أينما وحينما يكتشفون المحتوى

تتغير عادات استهلاك المحتوى مع ظهور الهاتف المحمول وخدمات البث والفيديو حسب الطلب.1 تمكّنك إعلانات أمازون من التفاعل مع الجمهور عبر نقاط التواصل، حيث يقومون باكتشاف وشراء محتوى ترفيهي عبر قنوات ومواقع متعددة.

تجارب الإعلان عبر القنوات داخل موقع أمازون وخارجه

اجذب اهتمام الجمهور من خلال العديد من القنوات، من إعلانات الفيديو على أجهزة أمازون إلى عمليات الاستحواذ في IMDb، والبرامج الإعلانية المخصصة التي تتضمن مواضع ظهور الإعلانات في المربع وفرص التسويق التجريبي. يمكن لهذا التكامل عبر القنوات المتعددة أن يساعد حملاتك الإعلانية على تحقيق أهداف الوعي بالعلامة التجارية والاهتمام بها وزيادة معدل التحويل إلى مشتريات.

نتائج قابلة للقياس عبر أعمالك الترفيهية

قم بزيادة الوعي والطلب على المحتوى المتميز عبر دورة حياته كاملة بينما ينتقل من الإصدار المسرحي أو العرض التلفزيوني المباشر الأول إلى الفيديو حسب الطلب وباقات المحتوى. قم بالترويج لاعتبار العروض والبضائع ذات الصلة من أجل تحفيز النتائج عبر المجموعة الكاملة لنشاطك التجاري.

1The Nielsen Total Audience Report, Q1 2019, الولايات المتحدة.

حالة دراسية: 20th Century Fox

أرادت 20th Century Fox‏ أن تقوم ببناء الوعي وزيادة المبيعات لإصدار المملكة المتحدة من فيلم Bohemian Rhapsody الحائز على الجوائز على Amazon.co.uk وأمازون برايم فيديو.

كيف يمكن لمُعلني المواد الترفيهية استخدام إعلانات أمازون

قم بمطابقة خيارات منتجاتنا الإعلانية مع أهدافك التسويقية.

الإعلان عن العلامة التجارية

قم بزيادة وعي الجمهور بالعرض الأول لفيلمك القادم أو الإصدار المخصص للترفيه المنزلي باستخدام أدوات فريدة لسرد القصص تثير الجماهير وتفاجئها بطرق جديدة. تتراوح الاحتمالات من الفيديو وإعلانات الفيديو OTT (عبر منصات البث المباشر للفيديو) عبر التطبيقات التابعة لأطراف خارجية والرياضات المباشرة التي تدعمها الإعلانات وتطبيقات الأخبار المُنَسقة وخدمة البث المجانية التي تقدمها أمازون وتلفزيون IMDb إلى عمليات تنفيذ الإعلان المخصص غير المتصل باستخدام Prime Now أو الإعلانات المطبوعة على صناديق تعبئة المنتجات.

التسويق للأداء

قم بتحفيز المبيعات التي تتم على أمازون للبضائع مثل أقراص DVD وأقراص Blu-ray والألعاب المرخصة عن طريق إعادة التسويق من خلال منتجات الإعلان مثل أمازون DSP‏ وإعلانات العرض المدعومة، واكتشاف المنتجات من خلال المنتجات المدعومة والمركات المدعومة. قم بزيادة الوعي وتنزيلات محتوى البث باستخدام مواضع ظهور الإعلانات على Fire TV وIMDb.

رؤى الجمهور

يسمح جمهور مواد نمط الحياة الترفيهية في أمازون للمُعلنين بالوصول إلى المشاهدين المهتمين بأنواع معينة من المحتوى الترفيهي بناءً على أنشطة البث الخاصة بهم عبر التطبيقات والأجهزة المدعومة من أمازون. وتشمل هذه الجماهير هؤلاء الذين يحددون نوع الأفلام المفضل لديهم أو اشتراك مفضل في التلفزيون عبر الشبكة أو شبكة تلفزيون بالاشتراك.

رؤى مجال الترفيه

يعتبر متسوقو أمازون مستهلكين نشطين للمواد الترفيهية. ذكرت دراسات 2019 من comScore ما يلي:

• 91‏% من جمهور المتسوقين على أمازون و89% من زوار IMDb هم من مشاهدي التلفزيون (بما في ذلك مشاهدي قنوات البث المباشر والبث عبر الإنترنت).‏2

• يشترك 67% من عملاء أمازون في التلفزيون عبر الشبكة أو عبر الأقمار الصناعية.‏3

• قام أكثر من 8 إلى 10 من المتسوقين (83%) ببث فيديو واحد أو أكثر عبر الإنترنت في اليوم المتوسط، مع ما يقرب من 9 إلى 10 من مستخدمي IMDb‏ (89‏%) يقومون بنفس الشيء.‏4

• يذكر 55% من رواد السينما أمازون كأحد الأماكن التي اشتروا منها أقراص DVD، وذكر 51% أمازون كأحد الأماكن التي اشتروا/استأجروا منها أفلامًا رقمية.5

يمكن أن تساعدك منتجات إعلانات أمازون، بما في ذلك مواضع الظهور على أمازون وIMDb، على الوصول إلى هذا الجمهور في العديد من نقاط التواصل على مدار رحلة المستهلك الترفيهية الكاملة.

2‏comScore, Plan Metrix، يوليو 2019، الولايات المتحدة. عرّفت الدراسة متسوقي أمازون بأنهم العملاء الذين زاروا Amazon.com في يوليو 2019.
3‏comScore, Plan Metrix، يوليو 2019، الولايات المتحدة.
4‏comScore, Plan Metrix، يوليو 2019، الولايات المتحدة.
5 استطلاع رأي مخصص من Comscore، ‏2019، الولايات المتحدة. واستطلعت الدراسة 1050 من رواد السينما الذين ذهبوا إلى السينما في الأشهر الستة الماضية، وهم يمثلون رواد السينما من سكان الولايات المتحدة.

بدء الإعلان

دعونا نقدم لكم حلولنا الإعلانية مع أساسيات النجاح: فهم إعلانات أمازون.‏

Entertainment marketing

How can Amazon Advertising fit into your marketing strategy? Learn about the advertising solutions we can offer your business to help you engage entertainment audiences, on and off Amazon.

Amazon provides advertising solutions that can help theatrical and home entertainment advertisers reach audiences at scale.

Amazon Advertising connects you to entertainment consumers through a combination of advertising products, custom solutions, audiences, and reporting across Amazon, IMDb, Amazon devices, and third-party websites and apps. Use our advertising products to help drive brand awareness, consideration, and purchase of your TV, streaming, film, and home entertainment content and products.

How Amazon Advertising can help drive your marketing strategy

Learn what our ad products can offer to entertainment advertisers.

Millions of entertainment consumers

Amazon is an entertainment destination, offering entertainment content to audiences through Amazon, Fire TV, IMDb, Twitch, Goodreads, Audible, Amazon Music, live sports on Prime Video, and more. Amazon helps customers discover, purchase, and tune in to new movies, TV premieres, channel offerings, and live TV programming at home, on the go, and in the theater.

Reaching audiences where and when they discover content

Content consumption habits are changing with the rise of mobile, streaming services, and video on demand.1 Amazon Advertising enables you to engage with audiences across touchpoints, as they discover and purchase entertainment content across multiple channels and sites.

Cross-channel advertising experiences both on and off Amazon

Engage audiences through multiple channels, from display and video ads on Amazon devices to takeovers on IMDb, and custom advertising programs that include on box ad placements and experiential marketing opportunities. This multi-channel integration can help your advertising campaigns meet your brand awareness, consideration, and conversion goals.

Measurable results across your entertainment business

Drive awareness and demand for premium content across its full lifecycle as it moves from theatrical release or live TV premiere to video on demand and packaged media. Promote consideration of related offerings and merchandise to deliver results across the full spectrum of your business.

1The Nielsen Total Audience Report, Q1 2019, US.

Case study: 20th Century Fox

20th Century Fox wanted to build awareness and drive sales for the UK release of the award-winning movie Bohemian Rhapsody on Amazon.co.uk and Amazon Prime Video.

How entertainment advertisers can use Amazon Advertising

Match our advertising product options to your marketing goals.

Brand advertising

Drive audience awareness for your upcoming movie premiere or home entertainment release by using unique storytelling vehicles that excite and surprise audiences in new ways. Possibilities range from display advertising on Fire TV, to video and OTT (over-the-top) video ads across third-party apps, ad-supported live sports, curated news app, and IMDb TV, to off-line custom advertising with Prime Now or on-box advertising.

Performance marketing

Drive on-Amazon sales of merchandise such as DVDs, Blu-rays, and licensed toys with remarketing through ad products such as Amazon DSP and Sponsored Display, and product discovery through Sponsored Products and Sponsored Brands. Drive awareness and downloads of streaming content with ad placements on Fire TV and IMDb.

Audience insights

Amazon’s entertainment lifestyle audiences allow advertisers to reach viewers interested in certain types of entertainment content based on their streaming activities across Amazon-supported apps and devices. These include audiences that indicate a favorite film genre or a preferred cable or network TV subscription.

Entertainment industry insights

Amazon shoppers are active entertainment consumers.

• 91% of Amazon shoppers, and 89% of IMDb visitors, are TV viewers (inclusive of both linear and streaming).2

• 83% of Amazon shoppers stream video content.3

• More than 60% of Amazon shoppers say they consult IMDb before deciding to watch a TV program. 4

• 55% of moviegoers mention Amazon as one of the places where they have bought DVDs, and 51% mention Amazon as one of the places where they have bought/rented digital movies.5

Amazon Advertising products, including placements on Amazon and IMDb, can help you reach these audiences at multiple touchpoints throughout the entire entertainment consumer journey.

2comScore, Plan Metrix, July 2019, US. The study defined Amazon shoppers as those who visited Amazon.com in July 2019.
3Kantar and Amazon Advertising TV viewers study, August 2020, US.
4Kantar and Amazon Advertising TV viewers study, August 2020, US.
5Comscore custom survey, 2019, US. The study surveyed 1,050 moviegoers who went to the movies in the last six months, and is representative of the US population of moviegoers.

Getting started

Let us provide an introduction to our advertising solutions with The basics of success: Understanding Amazon Advertising.