新功能发布公告

展示型推广面向新站点的广告主推出视频创意素材功能

2023 年 3 月 1 日

最新推出的功能

展示型推广视频创意功能现已面向比利时、埃及、波兰、沙特阿拉伯、新加坡和土耳其站点的广告主推出。全新视频格式让广告主能够通过沉浸式的故事讲述方式(例如教程、演示、拆箱和客户评价)来展示他们的商品和品牌。借助展示型推广受众或内容相关定向,广告主可以使用视频广告格式提升消费者对其商品和品牌的认知度和购买意向,而不论消费者在哪里进行浏览和购物。

该功能的重要性

广告主现在可以选择通过展示型推广的自助式解决方案使用标题和徽标、图片或视频来定制创意素材,从而帮助在更多亚马逊站点发展其业务。全新视频创意素材功能支持长达 45 秒的视频,因此广告主可以更生动地向顾客讲述自己的品牌故事,并通过更富有吸引力的内容帮助顾客了解自己的商品和品牌。

视频创意素材可以帮助广告主讲述更吸引人的品牌故事,同时用自己的视觉语言在顾客进行浏览和购物的任何位置投放广告,让顾客对品牌和商品体验产生兴趣。如果有关创意素材的洞察表明创意素材有助于增加流量或提高互动度,广告主可以在其亚马逊广告活动中使用该创意素材。广告将直接链接到广告主的商品详情页,让受众能够进一步了解广告主的商品,并且考虑购买。

站外网页上的视频广告示例
亚马逊上的视频广告示例
亚马逊上的视频广告示例

站外网页及亚马逊上的视频广告示例

已推出该功能的国家/地区

  • 欧洲: 比利时、波兰、土耳其
  • 中东: 埃及、沙特阿拉伯
  • 亚太地区: 新加坡

该功能面向的用户

  • 供应商
  • 注册卖家

使用该功能的方式

Launch announcement

Sponsored Display launches video creative capabilities for advertisers in new marketplaces

March 1, 2023

What launched?

Sponsored Display has expanded video creative capabilities for advertisers in Belgium, Egypt, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, and Turkey. The new video format empowers advertisers to showcase their products and brand through immersive storytelling (e.g. tutorials, demos, unboxing, and testimonials). Advertisers using Sponsored Display audiences or contextual targeting can build awareness and consideration of their products and brand wherever they spend time using a video ad format.

Why is it important?

Advertisers can now choose to customize creatives using a headline and logo, image, or video through Sponsored Display’s self-service display solution that helps grow their business with Amazon across more marketplaces. The new video creative capability supports videos up to 45 seconds so advertisers can better tell their stories to customers, helping them understand the product and brand with more engaging content.

Video creatives can help advertisers tell better stories while serving ads wherever they spend time in their own visual language, helping shoppers get excited about the brand and product experience. If insights on creative are available that helps drive traffic or engagement, advertisers can use that creative for their Amazon Ads campaigns. Ads will link directly to the advertiser’s product detail pages, so audiences can learn more about their product and consider purchasing.

Example video ad on offsite webpages
Example video ad on Amazon
Example video ad on Amazon

Examples of video ads on offsite webpages and on Amazon

Where is the feature available?

  • Europe: Belgium, Poland, Turkey
  • Middle East: Egypt, Saudi Arabia
  • Asia Pacific: Singapore

Who can use it?

  • Vendors
  • Registered sellers

Where do I access it?