الإعلان عن الطرح

تطرح إعلانات العرض المدعومة إمكانات التصميمات الإبداعية للفيديو للمُعلنين في المتاجر الجديدة

1 مارس 2023

ما الذي تم طرحه؟

قامت إعلانات العرض المدعومة بتوسيع نطاق إمكانيات التصميمات الإبداعية للفيديو للمُعلنين في بلجيكا ومصر وبولندا والمملكة العربية السعودية وسنغافورة وتركيا. يمكّن تنسيق الفيديو الجديد المُعلنين من عرض منتجاتهم وماركتهم من خلال السرد الجذاب للقصص (مثل البرامج التعليمية، والعروض التوضيحية، وفتح الصناديق، والشهادات). يمكن للمُعلنين الذين يستخدمون جمهور إعلانات العرض المدعومة أو الاستهداف بناء على السياق بناء الوعي والاهتمام بمنتجاتهم وماركتهم أينما يقضي الجمهور وقته باستخدام أحد تنسيقات إعلانات الفيديو.

ما أهمية ذلك؟

يمكن للمُعلنين الآن اختيار تخصيص التصميمات الإبداعية باستخدام عنوان، وشعار أو صورة أو فيديو من خلال حل العرض بالخدمة الذاتية لإعلانات العرض المدعومة الذي يساعد على تنمية نشاطهم التجاري مع Amazon عبر المزيد من المتاجر. تدعم الإمكانية الجديدة للتصميم الإبداعي للفيديو فيديوهات تصل مدتها إلى 45 ثانية كي يتمكن المُعلنون من سرد قصصهم للعملاء بشكل أفضل، لمساعدتهم على فهم المنتج والماركة من خلال محتوى أكثر جاذبية.

يمكن أن تساعد التصميمات الإبداعية للفيديو المُعلنين في سرد قصص أفضل بلغتهم المرئية الخاصة أثناء عرض الإعلانات أينما يقضي الجمهور وقته، مما يساعد المتسوقين على التحمس بشأن تجربة الماركة والمنتج. في حالة توفر رؤى حول التصميمات الإبداعية التي تساعد في تحفيز الزيارات أو جذب الاهتمام، يمكن للمُعلنين استخدام هذا التصميم الإبداعي لحملات Amazon Ads الخاصة بهم. سترتبط الإعلانات مباشرةً بصفحات تفاصيل المنتج الخاصة بالمُعلن، حتى يتمكن الجمهور من معرفة المزيد عن منتجهم، والتفكير في الشراء.

مثال على إعلان فيديو على صفحات الويب من الخارج
مثال على إعلان فيديو على Amazon
مثال على إعلان فيديو على Amazon

أمثلة على إعلانات الفيديو على صفحات الويب من الخارج وعلى Amazon

أين تتوفر الميزة؟

  • أوروبا: بلجيكا، بولندا، تركيا
  • الشرق الأوسط: مصر المملكة العربية السعودية
  • آسيا والمحيط الهادئ: سنغافورة

مَن يمكنه استخدامها؟

  • المورّدون
  • البائعون المسجَّلون

أين يمكنني الوصول إليها؟

Launch announcement

Sponsored Display launches video creative capabilities for advertisers in new marketplaces

March 1, 2023

What launched?

Sponsored Display has expanded video creative capabilities for advertisers in Belgium, Egypt, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, and Turkey. The new video format empowers advertisers to showcase their products and brand through immersive storytelling (e.g. tutorials, demos, unboxing, and testimonials). Advertisers using Sponsored Display audiences or contextual targeting can build awareness and consideration of their products and brand wherever they spend time using a video ad format.

Why is it important?

Advertisers can now choose to customize creatives using a headline and logo, image, or video through Sponsored Display’s self-service display solution that helps grow their business with Amazon across more marketplaces. The new video creative capability supports videos up to 45 seconds so advertisers can better tell their stories to customers, helping them understand the product and brand with more engaging content.

Video creatives can help advertisers tell better stories while serving ads wherever they spend time in their own visual language, helping shoppers get excited about the brand and product experience. If insights on creative are available that helps drive traffic or engagement, advertisers can use that creative for their Amazon Ads campaigns. Ads will link directly to the advertiser’s product detail pages, so audiences can learn more about their product and consider purchasing.

Example video ad on offsite webpages
Example video ad on Amazon
Example video ad on Amazon

Examples of video ads on offsite webpages and on Amazon

Where is the feature available?

  • Europe: Belgium, Poland, Turkey
  • Middle East: Egypt, Saudi Arabia
  • Asia Pacific: Singapore

Who can use it?

  • Vendors
  • Registered sellers

Where do I access it?