العائدات المقدّرة للصفحات القياسية لإصدار Kindle

17 نوفمبر، 2020

ما الذي تم طرحه؟

لمساعدة المؤلفين على قياس أثر الإعلانات بشكل أفضل على كتب Kindle الإلكترونية المسجلة في Kindle Unlimited، فقد أضفنا ميزة "العائدات المقدّرة للصفحات القياسية لإصدار Kindle" (KENP) إلى لوحة معلومات الأداء. يعمل هذا المعيار على تقدير العائدات المنسوبة إلى حملات المنتجات المدعومة الخاصة بك من خلال العملاء الذين استعاروا كتابك من Kindle Unlimited أو مكتبة Kindle Owners’ Lending Library.

ما أهمية ذلك؟

في الوقت الحالي، لا تتوفر عائدات KENP المقدّرة إلا لمؤلفي KDP الذين يُعلنون في الولايات المتحدة، وكندا، والمملكة المتحدة، وألمانيا، وفرنسا، وإيطاليا، وإسبانيا، وأستراليا. ضع في اعتبارك أن هذا المعيار تقديري. إذا كان نطاق تاريخ إعداد التقارير يتضمن أيامًا قبل الإعلان عن Select Global Fund لـ KDP، فسنستخدم معدل KENP للشهر السابق لتقدير العائدات.

لعرض عائدات KENP المقدرة في لوحات المعلومات الخاصة بك، استخدم أداة اختيار الأعمدة لتخصيص كل لوحة من لوحات المعلومات الخاصة بك وعرض المعيار، مع البيانات المسجّلة اعتبارًا من 15 يوليو 2020. يمكنك أيضًا عرض KENP Read (عدد الصفحات القياسية المقدّرة المنسوبة إلى حملات المنتجات المدعومة)، بالإضافة إلى العائدات عند تخصيص أعمدة لوحة المعلومات.

إذن ما الذي تخبرك به عائدات KENP بالضبط؟ لنفترض أن أحد العملاء ينقر على إعلان منتجات مدعومة يعرض كتاب Kindle الإلكتروني الخاص بك، ثم يقترضه من خلال Kindle Unlimited. إذا كان العميل يقرأ 120 صفحة قياسية في اليوم الأول، فسننسب العائدات المقترنة إلى اليوم الأول ضمن لوحة معلومات الحملة والتقارير القابلة للتنزيل. إذا قرأ العميل بقية كتابك - دعنا نقول 100 صفحة - في اليوم الثاني، فسنقوم بتسجيل العائدات المقترنة في اليوم الثاني.

تعرّف على المزيد حول المعيار الجديد في صفحة المساعدة لمزيد من المعلومات.

اكتشف حلول تسويق الكتب.

التوفر

البلد

أمريكا الشمالية
  • CA
  • MX
  • US
أمريكا الجنوبية
  • BR
أوروبا
  • DE
  • ES
  • FR
  • IT
  • NL
  • UK
الشرق الأوسط
  • KSA
  • UAE
آسيا والمحيط الهادي
  • AU
  • IN
  • JP

المُعلِن

  • مؤلفو KDP
  • القنوات

  • منصة الإعلانات

Estimated Kindle Edition Normalized Pages Royalties

November 17, 2020

What launched?

To help authors better measure the impact ads are having on their Kindle eBooks enrolled in Kindle Unlimited, we’ve added estimated Kindle Edition Normalized Pages (KENP) Royalties to your performance dashboard. This metric estimates the royalties attributed to your Sponsored Products campaigns from customers who borrow your book from Kindle Unlimited or Kindle Owners’ Lending Library.

Why is it important?

At this time, estimated Kindle Edition Normalized Pages (KENP) Royalties is available to KDP authors advertising in the US, CA, UK, DE, FR, IT, ES, and AU. Keep in mind that this metric is an estimate. If the reporting date range includes days before the KDP Select Global Fund is announced, we will use the previous month’s KENP rate to estimate the royalties.

To view estimated KENP Royalties in your dashboards, use the column picker to customize each of your dashboards and display the metric, with data reported as of July 15, 2020. You can also view KENP Read (the estimated number of normalized pages attributed to your Sponsored Products campaigns) in addition to royalties when customizing your dashboard columns.

So what exactly does KENP Royalties tell you? Let’s say a customer clicks a Sponsored Product ad featuring your Kindle eBook and then borrows it through Kindle Unlimited. If the customer reads 120 normalized pages on day 1, we’ll attribute associated royalties to day 1 within your campaign dashboard and downloadable reports. If the customer reads the rest of your book—let’s say 100 pages—on day 2, we’ll report associated royalties on day 2.

Learn more about the new metric on our help page for more info.

Explore book marketing solutions.

Availability

Country

North America
  • CA
  • MX
  • US
South America
  • BR
Europe
  • DE
  • ES
  • FR
  • IT
  • NL
  • UK
Middle East
  • KSA
  • UAE
Asia Pacific
  • AU
  • IN
  • JP

Advertiser

  • KDP authors
  • Channels

  • Advertising console