预计的 Kindle 版标准化页面版税

2020 年 11 月 17 日

最新推出的功能

为了帮助作者更好地衡量广告对他们在 Kindle Unlimited 中注册的 Kindle 电子书的影响,亚马逊在绩效控制面板中新增了“预计的 Kindle 版标准化页面 (KENP) 版税”指标。此指标用于估算从 Kindle Unlimited 或 Kindle 所有者借阅图书馆借阅图书的顾客产生的归因于商品推广活动的版税。

该功能的重要性

目前,“预计的 Kindle 版标准化页面 (KENP) 版税”供在美国、加拿大、英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙和澳大利亚站点推广的 KDP 作者使用。请注意,此指标是估算值。如果报告日期范围包括 KDP 精选全球基金 (KDP Select Global Fund) 公布之前的天数,亚马逊将使用上个月的 KENP 费率来估算版税。

要在控制面板中查看预计的 KENP 版税,请使用列选取器自定义每个控制面板并显示指标,其中报告了截至 2020 年 7 月 15 日的数据。除了版税外,您还可以在自定义控制面板列时查看 KENP 阅读量(归因于商品推广活动的预计标准化页数)。

“KENP 版税”可提供哪些信息? 假设顾客点击了您的 Kindle 电子书的商品推广广告,然后通过 Kindle Unlimited 借阅了这本书。如果顾客在第 1 天阅读了 120 个标准化页面,亚马逊将在您的广告活动控制面板和可下载报告中将相关版税归于第 1 天。如果顾客在第 2 天阅读了电子书的其余部分(假设 100 页),亚马逊会将相关版税归于第 2 天。

请查看帮助页面,进一步了解新指标的相关信息。

了解图书营销解决方案

适用范围

国家/地区

北美
  • CA
  • MX
  • US
南美
  • BR
欧洲
  • DE
  • ES
  • FR
  • IT
  • NL
  • UK
中东
  • KSA
  • UAE
亚太地区
  • AU
  • IN
  • JP

广告主

  • KDP 作者
  • 渠道

  • 广告平台

Estimated Kindle Edition Normalized Pages Royalties

November 17, 2020

What launched?

To help authors better measure the impact ads are having on their Kindle eBooks enrolled in Kindle Unlimited, we’ve added estimated Kindle Edition Normalized Pages (KENP) Royalties to your performance dashboard. This metric estimates the royalties attributed to your Sponsored Products campaigns from customers who borrow your book from Kindle Unlimited or Kindle Owners’ Lending Library.

Why is it important?

At this time, estimated Kindle Edition Normalized Pages (KENP) Royalties is available to KDP authors advertising in the US, CA, UK, DE, FR, IT, ES, and AU. Keep in mind that this metric is an estimate. If the reporting date range includes days before the KDP Select Global Fund is announced, we will use the previous month’s KENP rate to estimate the royalties.

To view estimated KENP Royalties in your dashboards, use the column picker to customize each of your dashboards and display the metric, with data reported as of July 15, 2020. You can also view KENP Read (the estimated number of normalized pages attributed to your Sponsored Products campaigns) in addition to royalties when customizing your dashboard columns.

So what exactly does KENP Royalties tell you? Let’s say a customer clicks a Sponsored Product ad featuring your Kindle eBook and then borrows it through Kindle Unlimited. If the customer reads 120 normalized pages on day 1, we’ll attribute associated royalties to day 1 within your campaign dashboard and downloadable reports. If the customer reads the rest of your book—let’s say 100 pages—on day 2, we’ll report associated royalties on day 2.

Learn more about the new metric on our help page for more info.

Explore book marketing solutions.

Availability

Country

North America
  • CA
  • MX
  • US
South America
  • BR
Europe
  • DE
  • ES
  • FR
  • IT
  • NL
  • UK
Middle East
  • KSA
  • UAE
Asia Pacific
  • AU
  • IN
  • JP

Advertiser

  • KDP authors
  • Channels

  • Advertising console