亚马逊 DSP 针对其他地区推出适用于管理服务的第三方受众功能

2022 年 6 月 30 日

推出了什么功能?

广告主现在只需点击亚马逊 DSP 中的按钮,即可访问品牌数据提供商的第三方受众。这项第三方受众功能可以让广告主畅通无阻地访问成千上万的第三方受众,从而帮助实现其目标,这些第三方受众对亚马逊标准受众或全新受众起到了补充作用。

例如,广告主可以使用“IM-厨房餐具”第三方受众(来自英国品牌 Zeotap),对“IM-手工餐具”(亚马逊标准受众)的覆盖面进行补充。此外,与旅行用品相关的广告主还可以使用与旅行用品相关的新增第三方受众(例如,“IM-自助旅行”或“IM-航空旅行”),从而触达相关的消费者。

为什么该功能很重要?

亚马逊受众已受到广告主的高度认可,但是他们本身可能无法满足亚马逊广告主和非亚马逊广告主的所有需求。将第三方受众添加到亚马逊 DSP 后,可实现根据任意地方的活动来提供受众。通过在亚马逊 DSP 中设置原生的第三方受众,广告策划者将能够在一个位置全面了解所有相关的亚马逊受众、广告主受众和第三方受众。

该功能适用的地区

  • 北美: 加拿大
  • 欧洲: 德国、西班牙、法国、意大利、英国
  • 亚太地区: 日本

该功能适用的用户

  • 自助式服务
  • 管理服务

如何访问该功能?

  • 亚马逊 DSP

Third-party audiences launch in additional locales for managed service in the Amazon DSP

June 30, 2022

What launched?

Advertisers can now access third-party audiences from branded data providers with a click of a button in Amazon DSP. Third-party audiences can help advertisers reach their objectives by providing frictionless access to thousands of third-party audiences that are complementary to Amazon standard audiences or net new.

For example, advertisers can use ‘IM-Tableware and cutlery’ third-party audience (from Zeotap in the UK) to complement the reach for ‘IM-handmade cutlery’ (Amazon standard audience). Additionally, Travel related advertisers can also use the new travel related third-party audiences (e.g. ‘IM-Budget travel’ or ‘IM-Airlines travel’) to reach relevant consumers.

Why is it important?

Amazon audiences are already highly valued by advertisers, but on their own may not meet all the needs of endemic and non-endemic advertisers. Adding third-party audiences to Amazon’s DSP provides audiences based on activity done anyhwere. Having these third-party audiences natively available in Amazon DSP allows planners to have a holistic view of all the relevant Amazon, advertiser, and third-party audiences in one place.

Where is the feature available?

  • North America: Canada
  • Europe: Germany, Spain, France, Italy, United Kingdom
  • Asia Pacific: Japan

Who can use it?

  • Self-service
  • Managed-service

Where do I access it?

  • Amazon DSP