دراسة حالة

تساعد Flywheel Digital ماركة متخصصة في الأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية على تجاوز أهداف KPI والوصول إلى عملاء جدد بالنسبة للماركة من خلال إعلانات العرض المدعومة

كمبيوتر محمول وسماعات على طاولة

عندما احتاجت ماركة متخصصة في الأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية تعمل منذ أكثر من 50 عامًا إلى استراتيجيات جديدة للوصول إلى عملاء جدد بالنسبة للماركة (NTB) في متجر Amazon، أثبتت Flywheel Digital أنها شريك واسع المعرفة.

تتخصص Flywheel Digital في الإعلانات المدعومة وإعلانات العرض، والانتساب، ونمذجة الزيادة، والتنبؤ، وهي وكالة تركز بشكل أساسي على استخدام منتجات وحلول Amazon Ads لإنشاء استراتيجيات يمكن أن تساعد في نمو الماركة وتحسين المبيعات. بدءًا من عام 2021، عملت Flywheel Digital مع ماركة متخصصة في الأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية بهدف مساعدتها على تحقيق إيرادات إضافية بأكثر التكاليف كفاءة ممكنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، احتاجت الماركة إلى Flywheel Digital لتطوير استراتيجية تعمل بانسجام مع مبيعاتها الحالية المباشرة إلى المستهلك (DTC) وقنوات البيع بالتجزئة الأخرى. أرادت الماركة التركيز على المبيعات من عملاء NTB، بهدف تحقيق عائد مربح للإنفاق على الإعلانات (ROAS) قدره 3 دولارات في مساحة سماعة الرأس ومكبر الصوت.

فرصة سياقية

زودت الفترة من أكتوبر إلى ديسمبر 2021، وهو موسم مليء بأحداث المبيعات مثل White Friday واثنين الإنترنت، Flywheel Digital بمساحة للاختبار والتعلم باستخدام استراتيجيات جديدة لماركة متخصصة في الأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية.

خلال موسم العطلات المزدحم للغاية، اختارت Flywheel Digital التركيز على إعلانات العرض المدعومة وتكتيك الاستهداف بناء على السياق الخاص بها، مما يسمح بمواضع ظهور الإعلانات على صفحات تفاصيل المنتج المحددة وفي فئة "الممرات". بعد تنظيم قائمة يدويًا بصفحات تفاصيل المنتجات المماثلة الأكثر شيوعًا من الماركات الأخرى ضمن فئة عملائها، وضعت Flywheel Digital استراتيجية حملة الاستهداف بناء على السياق الخاصة بها.

"لقد قمنا بمواءمة أرقام ASIN الخاصة بماركتنا بشكل استراتيجي مع أرقام ASIN المستهدفة سياقيًا، مما يضمن حصول عرضنا على سعر مقنع، أو عدد تقييم/مراجعة مقنع. لقد اخترنا عمدًا منتجات من عملائنا كانت ذات نقطة سعر مماثلة لصفحات تفاصيل المنتج التي كنا نقدم عروض أسعار عليها، من أجل تقديم خيار بديل رائع للمتسوقين."

— كارا هينينغ، كبيرة مديري الوسائط الإعلامية في شركة Flywheel Digital

الوصول إلى عملاء جدد

مقابل ROAS المستهدف البالغ 3 دولارات، ساعدت Flywheel Digital الماركة المتخصصة في الأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية على تحقيق متوسط ROAS قدره 5.80 دولارًا في حملات إعلانات العرض المدعومة الخاصة بها من أكتوبر إلى ديسمبر لعام 2021، متجاوزة هدف الماركة بنسبة 93٪.1 بالإضافة إلى ذلك، كانت 97٪ من المبيعات المنسوبة للإعلانات والمحفزة بإعلانات العرض المدعومة من جمهور NTB خلال الفترة التي تم تحليلها، مما ساعد عميل متخصص في الأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية هذا على زيادة وصوله بشكل كبير إلى جمهور جديدة.2

"بعد فترة الاختبار [من أكتوبر إلى ديسمبر 2021]، واصلنا استخدام إعلانات العرض المدعومة كاستراتيجية للمساعدة في تنمية الماركة في متجر Amazon. نقوم باستمرار بتحديث أرقام ASIN عبر شروط الفئة العليا، لتحديث قائمة المنتجات التي نستهدفها. لقد استخدمنا أيضًا [الاستهداف بناء على السياق] لمحاولة الوصول إلى العملاء بعروض منتجات أخرى مماثلة للماركة من خلال صفحات تفاصيل المنتج الخاصة بالماركة لعملائنا. نعرض طرح منتجات جديدة لتشجيع التجربة بين المتسوقين الموالين بالفعل للماركة. ويساعد ذلك على زيادة أرقام ASIN الجديدة من حيث النقر والبيع، مما يؤدي إلى استعداد أقوى للبيع بالتجزئة."

— كارا هينينغ، كبيرة مديري الوسائط الإعلامية في شركة Flywheel Digital

1-2 المصدر: Flywheel Digital، الولايات المتحدة، 2022.

Case Study

Flywheel Digital helps a consumer electronics brand exceed KPI goals and reach new-to-brand customers with Sponsored Display

laptop and headphones on a table

When a consumer electronics brand that had been in business for more than 50 years needed new strategies to reach new-to-brand (NTB) customers in the Amazon store, Flywheel Digital proved to be a knowledgeable partner.

Specializing in sponsored ads, display advertising, attribution, incrementality modeling, and forecasting, Flywheel Digital is an agency with a key focus on using Amazon Ads products and solutions to create strategies that can help brand growth and improve sales. Starting in 2021, Flywheel Digital worked with a consumer electronics brand, with the goal to help them drive incremental revenue at the most efficient cost possible. Additionally, the brand needed Flywheel Digital to develop a strategy that worked in harmony with their existing direct-to-consumer (DTC) sales and other retail channels. The brand wanted to focus on sales from NTB customers, with the objective of a profitable return on ad spend (ROAS) of $3 in the headphone and speaker space.

Contextual opportunity

The period of October to December 2021, a season full of sales events such as Black Friday and Cyber Monday, provided Flywheel Digital with space to test and learn with new strategies for the consumer electronics brand.

During the very busy holiday season, Flywheel Digital opted to focus on Sponsored Display and their contextual targeting tactic, allowing for ad placements on specific product detail pages and in category “aisles.” After manually curating a list of the most popular similar product detail pages from other brands within their client’s category, Flywheel Digital had set their contextual targeting campaign strategy.

"We strategically aligned our brand ASINs to the contextually targeted ASINs, ensuring that our offering had a compelling price or rating/review count. We intentionally selected products from our client that were at a similar price point to the product detail pages we were bidding on, in order to offer a great alternative option for shoppers."

— Cara Henning, Senior media manager, Flywheel Digital

Reaching new customers

Against a target ROAS of $3, Flywheel Digital helped the consumer electronics brand to achieve an average ROAS of $5.80 in their Sponsored Display campaigns from October to December 2021, exceeding the brand’s goal by 93%.1 Additionally, 97% of ad-attributed sales driven by Sponsored Display were from NTB audiences during the analyzed period, helping this consumer electronics client significantly increase their reach to new audiences.2

"Following the test period [October to December 2021], we have continued to use Sponsored Display as a strategy to help grow the brand in the Amazon store. We continuously refresh the ASINs across top category terms, to update the list of products we are targeting. We have also used [contextual targeting] to try and reach customers with other similar product offerings the brand has by our client’s brand’s own product detail pages. We feature new product launches to encourage trial among shoppers already loyal to the brand. This helps ramp up the new ASINs in terms of click- and sell-through, resulting in stronger retail readiness."

— Cara Henning, Senior media manager, Flywheel Digital

1-2 Source: Flywheel Digital, Unites States, 2022.