حفزت الماركة Kent لتنقية المياه الاهتمام في الهند

تعتبر Kent واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في فئة أجهزة تنقية المياه. قامت شركة Kent بتوسيع حافظتها لتشمل أدوات المطبخ والفئات الفرعية لأجهزة النظافة (المكانس الكهربائية والمعقمات وموزعات الصابون) في الربع الثالث من عام 2020. عمل فريق التسويق في Kent مع Amazon Ads للترويج لمنتجاتهم من خلال تحفيز الوعي والاهتمام.

ما الذي جعل Kent تجرب فيديو الماركات المدعومة

لتوصيل الميزات الفريدة لحافظة سلسلة Supreme الخاصة بهم، استخدمت Kent فيديو الماركات المدعومة لتوفير تجربة إيجابية وتصور لمنتجاتها. لقد أرادوا جذب اهتمام المستهلكين من خلال تسليط الضوء على ميزات المنتج من أرقام ASIN الأفضل مبيعًا بطريقة تفاعلية وجذابة.

طورت Kent إستراتيجية استفادت من ميزات التصميم الإبداعي للفيديو من خلال فيديو الماركات المدعومة لتمييز منتجاتها، وتحديد المواقع، والوصول إلى المستهلكين الذين يتصفحون باستخدام كلمات رئيسية عامة. لقد استفادوا من التصميمات الإبداعية للفيديو لمدة 30 ثانية لجذب انتباه المشاهدين من خلال تسليط الضوء على الفوائد حول التنقية متعددة المراحل.

النتائج المتحققة من خلال فيديو الماركات المدعومة

في الربع الثالث من عام 2021، حققت حملات فيديو الماركات المدعومة لـ Kent معدل نقر للوصول (CTR) أعلى بنحو 4.8 أضعاف معدل النقر للوصول (CTR) الإجمالي لحملتها. وبذلك، تمكنت شركة Kent من زيادة مشاركتها للصوت (SOV) بنسبة 28٪ على أكثر الكلمات الرئيسية شيوعًا في فئة أجهزة تنقية المياه.

"لقد تمكنت Amazon Ads من مساعدتنا في الوصول إلى الجمهور المعنيّ، ويسمح لنا فيديو الماركات المدعومة بإحياء تجربة المنتج بالنسبة لهم. يضمن الإطار الزمني الثابت البالغ 30 ثانية إرسال رسائل دقيقة، مما ساعدنا على كسر الفوضى وتأسيس عرض القيمة الخاص بنا."

- فارون جوبتا، مدير شركة Kent RO Systems

بينما استخدمت Amazon Seller Services Private Limited ("Amazon") مساعي معقولة في تجميع المعلومات المقدمة، لا تقدم Amazon أي ضمانات بشأن دقتها أو اكتمالها أو فائدتها أو أن هذه المعلومات خالية من الأخطاء. لا تضمن Amazon تحقيق نتائج مماثلة للماركات المحتملة لأن النتائج تعتمد على عوامل مختلفة لا تخضع لسيطرة Amazon. تُخلي Amazon بموجب ذلك مسؤوليتها عن تحمل أي وكل المسؤوليات ولا تتحمل أي مسؤولية مهما كانت عن العواقب الناجمة عن استخدامك لهذه المعلومات. أنت توافق على استخدام المعلومات، على مسؤوليتك الخاصة وتتنازل صراحة عن أي وجميع المطالبات وحقوق إقامة الدعوى و/أو سبل الانتصاف (بموجب القانون أو غير ذلك) التي قد تكون لديك ضد Amazon والناشئة عن أو فيما يتعلق باستخدام هذه المعلومات. يُمنع منعًا تامًا أي نسخ أو إعادة توزيع أو إعادة نشر للمعلومات، أو أي جزء منها، دون الحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة من Amazon.

Water purifier brand Kent drove consideration in India

Kent is one of the leaders in the water purifier category. Kent expanded its portfolio into the kitchen appliances and hygiene sub-categories (vacuum cleaners, sanitizers, and soap dispensers) in Q3 2020. The Kent marketing team worked with Amazon Ads to promote their products by driving awareness and consideration.

What made Kent try Sponsored Brands video

To communicate unique features of their Supreme series portfolio, Kent used Sponsored Brands video to provide a positive experience and perception of their products. They wanted to engage with consumers by highlighting product features of top-selling ASINs in an interactive and engaging way.

Kent developed a strategy that leveraged video creative features with Sponsored Brands video to differentiate its products and positioning and reach consumers browsing with generic keywords. They leveraged 30-second video creatives to catch viewers’ attention by highlighting benefits around multi-stage purification.

Yielding results with Sponsored Brands video

In Q3 2021, Kent’s Sponsored Brands video campaigns yielded approximately 4.8 times higher click-through rate (CTR) than its overall campaign CTRs. With this, Kent was able to increase its share of voice by 28% on the most popular keywords in the water purifier category.

"Amazon Ads has been able to help us reach relevant audiences, and Sponsored Brands video allows us to bring to life the product experience for them. The fixed time frame of 30 seconds ensured precise messaging, which has helped us break the clutter and establish our value proposition."

— Varun Gupta, Director, Kent RO Systems

Whilst Amazon Seller Services Private Limited (“Amazon”) has used reasonable endeavors in compiling the information provided, Amazon provides no assurance as to its accuracy, completeness or usefulness or that such information is error-free. Amazon does not guarantee similar results for prospective brands as the results are dependent on various factors which are not under Amazon’s control. Amazon hereby disclaims any and all liability and assumes no responsibility whatsoever for consequences resulting from use of such information. You agree to use the information, at your own risk and expressly waive any and all claims, rights of action and/or remedies (under law or otherwise) that you may have against Amazon arising out of or in connection with the use of such information. Any copying, redistribution or republication of the information, or any portion thereof, without prior written consent of Amazon is strictly prohibited.