净水器品牌 Kent 推动了印度消费者的购买意向

在净水器品类中,Kent 是领先品牌之一。Kent 在 2020 年第 3 季度将其产品系列扩展至厨房用具和卫生用具子品类(吸尘器、杀菌消毒剂和皂液器)。Kent 营销团队与亚马逊广告合作,通过提高产品知名度和购买意向来促销他们的产品。

Kent 尝试使用品牌推广视频的原因

为展示 Supreme 系列产品的独特功能,Kent 借助品牌推广视频为消费者提供其产品的积极体验与感知。他们希望通过互动和富有吸引力的方式突出畅销 ASIN 的功能,从而与消费者进行互动。

Kent 制定了一项策略,即利用视频素材功能和品牌推广视频使产品和定位脱颖而出,并利用通用关键词来触达消费者。他们利用 30 秒钟的视频广告素材来突出多级净化的优势,从而吸引观众的注意力。

通过品牌推广视频取得成果

在 2021 年第 3 季度中,与总体广告活动点击率相比,Kent 品牌推广视频广告活动的点击率(CTR)是高出 4.8 倍。在此基础上,Kent 将净水器品类中最热门关键词的广告占有率增加了 28%。

“亚马逊广告能够帮助我们触达相关受众,而品牌推广视频使我们能够为他们带来生动的产品体验。30 秒的固定时间能够确保准确传递产品信息,这有助于我们厘清思路并确立我们的价值主张。“

— Kent 反渗透系统总监 Varun Gupta

虽然 Amazon Seller Services Private Limited(以下简称“亚马逊”)已尽力汇编所提供的信息,但亚马逊不能保证其准确性、完整性或有用性,也不能保证此类信息毫无错误。亚马逊不保证未来的品牌能收获类似的结果,因为结果取决于不受亚马逊控制的各种因素。亚马逊在此不承担任何责任,也不承担因使用此类信息而产生的任何后果。同意使用此类信息即表明您自行承担风险,并明确放弃因使用此类信息或与之相关的理由而可能对亚马逊提出的任何索赔、诉讼权和/或补救措施(根据法律或其他规定)。未经亚马逊事先书面同意,严禁对信息或其中的任何部分进行复制、再分发或再版。

Water purifier brand Kent drove consideration in India

Kent is one of the leaders in the water purifier category. Kent expanded its portfolio into the kitchen appliances and hygiene sub-categories (vacuum cleaners, sanitizers, and soap dispensers) in Q3 2020. The Kent marketing team worked with Amazon Ads to promote their products by driving awareness and consideration.

What made Kent try Sponsored Brands video

To communicate unique features of their Supreme series portfolio, Kent used Sponsored Brands video to provide a positive experience and perception of their products. They wanted to engage with consumers by highlighting product features of top-selling ASINs in an interactive and engaging way.

Kent developed a strategy that leveraged video creative features with Sponsored Brands video to differentiate its products and positioning and reach consumers browsing with generic keywords. They leveraged 30-second video creatives to catch viewers’ attention by highlighting benefits around multi-stage purification.

Yielding results with Sponsored Brands video

In Q3 2021, Kent’s Sponsored Brands video campaigns yielded approximately 4.8 times higher click-through rate (CTR) than its overall campaign CTRs. With this, Kent was able to increase its share of voice by 28% on the most popular keywords in the water purifier category.

"Amazon Ads has been able to help us reach relevant audiences, and Sponsored Brands video allows us to bring to life the product experience for them. The fixed time frame of 30 seconds ensured precise messaging, which has helped us break the clutter and establish our value proposition."

— Varun Gupta, Director, Kent RO Systems

Whilst Amazon Seller Services Private Limited (“Amazon”) has used reasonable endeavors in compiling the information provided, Amazon provides no assurance as to its accuracy, completeness or usefulness or that such information is error-free. Amazon does not guarantee similar results for prospective brands as the results are dependent on various factors which are not under Amazon’s control. Amazon hereby disclaims any and all liability and assumes no responsibility whatsoever for consequences resulting from use of such information. You agree to use the information, at your own risk and expressly waive any and all claims, rights of action and/or remedies (under law or otherwise) that you may have against Amazon arising out of or in connection with the use of such information. Any copying, redistribution or republication of the information, or any portion thereof, without prior written consent of Amazon is strictly prohibited.