تتّبع ماركة أدوات المطبخ منهجًا معتمدًا على جميع المراحل لتحقيق النمو على مستوى العالم

تحسين محتوى الماركة

لأكثر من 25 عامًا، تركز ماركة أواني المطبخ Mastrad على وضع "l’art de l’utile" (فن المرافق) في متناول كل نوع من الطهاة. يقع مقر الشركة في فرنسا، وهي متخصصة في تصميم أدوات المطبخ الإبداعية المبتكرة وتوزيعها. توفر شركة Mastrad منتجات خاصة لجميع مهام المطبخ التي يمكن تخيلها تقريبًا، فهي توفر أدوات، مثل القفازات وقوالب المخبوزات والمسبار اللاسلكي الذكي.

بدأت الماركة بيع منتجاتها على Amazon في عام 2009، لإيمانها الكامل بإمكانية الوصول إلى متسوقين جدد من خلاله. وفي عام 2017، بعد سنوات عديدة من عرض كتالوجها الخاص على Amazon، واصلت الماركة سعيها للوصول إلى أساليب جديدة تساعدها في تحقيق أعلى نسبة مبيعات محتملة لمنتجاتها. تعرّف ممثلو الماركة، أثناء وجودهم في أحد معارض منتجات المطابخ، على Bizon Solutions، وهي وكالة متخصصة في مساعدة الماركات في تحسين وجودها على Amazon أثناء توفير استراتيجية Amazon Ads المناسبة، وإدارة الحملات، وإجراء عمليات التحسين.

بدأت شراكة Mastrad مع Bizon على أساس تقديم المساعدة لتحسين محتوى ماركة Mastrad على Amazon.fr وتطوير استراتيجيتها الإعلانية كذلك. وفي عام 2019، تطورت العلاقة، حيث بدأت وكالة Bizon في توفير خدمات الاستراتيجية والحساب والإعلان للماركة في جميع البلدان التي تبيع فيها شركة Mastrad منتجاتها على Amazon.

بناء استراتيجية عالمية لشركة Mastrad

وبمجرد بدء وكالة Bizon في توفير استراتيجية تسويق عالمية لماركة Mastrad على Amazon، حدَّدت لها الماركة مجموعة متنوعة من أهداف Amazon Ads للمساعدة في تحفيز نمو نشاطها التجاري.

  • تسليم عائد الإنفاق على الإعلانات (ROAS) في الحملات الحالية المفعّلة باستمرار
  • زيادة الوعي بالماركة والاهتمام بمجموعة واسعة من المنتجات التي تقدمها
  • خلق فرص مبيعات متزايدة من خلال استراتيجيات وتكتيكات جديدة للحملات

استخدام منتجات إعلانية متنوعة لتحقيق أهداف مختلفة

أجرت وكالة Bizon تحليلاتها للحساب بأكمله لفهم الوضع الكامل لتواجد Mastrad في كل من البيع بالتجزئة والإعلان. بعد تحديد المنتجات التي تمثل أكبر فرصة، تمكنت الوكالة من بناء استراتيجية استعانت بمجموعة متنوعة من منتجات Amazon Ads، كل منها يخدم وظيفة محددة في المساعدة على تحقيق الأهداف المختلفة لماركة Mastrad.

المنتجات المدعومة

كانت حملات المنتجات المدعومة الخاصة بالماركة تمثل جزءًا كبيرًا من استراتيجية الإعلان الحالية، وساعدت في تحقيق المبيعات المنسوبة إلى الإعلان. عملت وكالة Bizon على مراقبة الحملات وتحسينها باستمرار لتحقيق أعلى نسبة ممكنة من ROAS.

وخلال حملات المنتجات المدعومة هذه، أطلقت الوكالة استراتيجيات متنوعة لمختلف المنتجات. تمت مراقبة حملات منتج "M Classic" ـ التي روّجت لمسبار الطهي الأكثر مبيعًا الذي تقدمه الماركة ـ عن كثب لتحديد أقل العناصر تحقيقًا للأرباح، وتحويل الاستثمار إلى عناصر أفضل أداءً في حملات الاستهداف اليدوي. بالنسبة إلى الحملات التي تروّج لمنتج "Meat it" الجديد الذي تقدمه الماركة، فقد استخدمت حملات الاستهداف التلقائي لتحديد المصطلحات عالية الأداء التي تم استخدامها بعد ذلك في حملات الاستهداف اليدوي بهدف زيادة مرات الظهور ونسبة تعرُّف العملاء على المنتج.

إعلانات الماركات المدعومة

بدأت وكالة Bizon في اختبار استراتيجية امتدت فيها حملات إعلانات الماركات المدعومة إلى فئات جديدة من المحتمل أن شركة Mastrad لم تكن تعتبرها مناسبة قبل ذلك. كانت إعلانات الماركات المدعومة بمثابة مكونًا جديدًا لاستراتيجية الماركة، حيث وجدت الوكالة فرصةً لزيادة ظهور مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات الماركة للمتسوقين في فئة "المطبخ والطعام".

كما ساعدت إعلانات الماركات المدعومة في تحفيز معدل الزيارات إلى متجر Mastrad الجديد، حيث يمكن للمتسوقين تصفح كتالوج المنتجات الكامل في بيئة تسوق جذابة. وأطلقت أيضًا وكالة Bizon حملات إعلانات الماركات المدعومة للتركيز على الموسمية الرئيسية، وتكييف نسخة مخصصة لصفحات المتجر الموسمية.

إعلانات العرض المدعومة

استخدمت وكالة Bizon إعلانات العرض المدعومة في استراتيجية Mastrad كعنصر تكميلي لحملات المنتجات المدعومة الخاصة بالماركة. كما استخدمت الوكالة منتجات الماركة الأفضل مبيعًا من حملات المنتجات المدعومة لعرضها في حملات إعلانات العرض المدعومة التي تهدف إلى استهداف الاهتمامات. يمكن أن تساعد هذه الحملات في الوصول إلى جمهور جديد تُظهر أنشطة التسوق الخاصة احتمالية اهتمامه بمنتجات Mastrad.

تحقيق النمو على مستوى العالم باتباع المنهج المعتمد على جميع المراحل

ساعدت استراتيجية Amazon Ads المعتمدة على جميع المراحل، والتي حدّدتها وكالة Bizon، في تحقيق نتائج مذهلة لماركة Mastrad في عام 2019، وأثبتت أن الاستفادة من مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات Amazon Ads معًا يمكن أن تساعد في تحقيق مجموعة مختلفة من أهداف الماركة المنشودة.

ساعدت استراتيجية جميع المراحل في تحفيز النمو المتزايد لنسبة المبيعات، حيث نمت مبيعات Mastrad المنسوبة إلى الإعلان بمقدار الضعف في الربع الأول من عام 2019 على أساس سنوي.

كما تمكنت الماركة من تحفيز التعرّف على منتجاتها ورفع الوعي بها من خلال استراتيجيتها عبر Amazon Ads، حيث حققت 4.8 مليون مرة ظهور للإعلانات المدعومة في الربع الأول من عام 2019، مع زيادة بمقدار 1.5 مرة في الإجمالي على أساس سنوي.

كما أدى استثمار الشركة في محاولة تقديم الماركة لمجموعة واسعة من المتسوقين إلى تحقيق نتائج مثمرة. حيث إن 85% من مبيعات Mastrad المنسوبة إلى الإعلان في الربع الأول من عام 2019 نتجت عن عملاء جدد بالنسبة للماركة.

Kitchen utensil brand embraces full-funnel approach for global growth

Optimizing brand content

For over 25 years, kitchen utensil brand Mastrad has been focused on placing “l’art de l’utile” (the art of utility) within the reach of every kind of chef. Based in France, the company specializes in the design and distribution of creative and innovative kitchen utensils. Mastrad offers products for nearly every conceivable kitchen-based task, offering tools like gloves, pastry molds, and smart wireless probe.

The brand began selling on Amazon in 2009, recognizing the potential to reach new shoppers. In 2017, after many years of offering their catalog on Amazon, the brand continued to look for new ways to help maximize the sales potential of their products. While at a kitchen product exhibition, brand representatives were introduced to Bizon Solutions, an agency that specializes in helping brands optimize their Amazon presence while providing Amazon Ads strategy, campaign management, and optimization.

The partnership began with Bizon providing assistance with optimizing Mastrad’s brand content for Amazon.fr and also developing their advertising strategy. In 2019, the relationship progressed as Bizon started providing strategy, account, and advertising services for the brand across the countries where Mastrad sells products on Amazon.

Building out a global strategy for Mastrad

As Bizon began providing a global marketing strategy for Mastrad on Amazon, the brand tasked their partner with a variety of Amazon Ads goals to help drive growth for its business.

  • Deliver improved return on ad spend (ROAS) on existing always-on campaigns
  • Drive increased brand awareness and consideration of the wide range of products offered by the brand
  • Create incremental sales opportunities through new campaign strategies and tactics

Using different ad products to achieve different goals

Bizon had analyzed the account as a whole to get a full picture of both Mastrad’s retail and advertising presence. After identifying products representing the greatest opportunity, they were able to build a strategy that used a variety of Amazon Ads products, each serving a specific function in helping to deliver against Mastrad’s various brand objectives.

Sponsored Products

The brand’s Sponsored Products campaigns were a large part of the existing advertising strategy and helped in generating sales attributed to advertising. Bizon worked to consistently monitor and optimize campaigns to maximize ROAS.

Within these Sponsored Products campaigns, they deployed various strategies for different products. The “M Classic” campaigns, which featured the brand’s best-selling cooking probe, were closely monitored to identity the least profitable, and shift investment to higher performers within manual targeting campaigns. For campaigns featuring “Meat it,” the brand’s new product, they used automatic targeting campaigns to identify high-performing terms that were then used in manual targeting campaigns with a goal of driving impressions and increasing visibility.

Sponsored Brands

Bizon began testing a strategy where Sponsored Brands campaigns extended into new categories that Mastrad previously may have not considered a natural fit. Sponsored Brands was a new component to the brand’s strategy, as Bizon recognized an opportunity to increase visibility for a range of the brand’s products with shoppers in the Kitchen & Dining category.

Sponsored Brands also helped drive traffic to the new Mastrad’s Store, where shoppers could browse the full product catalog an engaging environment. Bizon also deployed Sponsored Brands campaigns to focus on key seasonality, adapting custom copy to seasonal Store pages.

Sponsored Display

Bizon used Sponsored Display in Mastrad’s strategy as a complement to the brand’s Sponsored Products campaigns. Bizon used the brand’s best sellers from Sponsored Products campaigns to feature within Sponsored Display campaigns with Interests targeting. These campaigns can help reach new audiences whose shopping activities signal they might be interested in Mastrad’s products.

Growing globally with the full-funnel approach

Bizon’s full-funnel Amazon Ads strategy helped deliver results for Mastrad in 2019, and demonstrated how leveraging a variety of Amazon Ads products in combination can help deliver on a range of brand goals.

The full-funnel strategy helped drive incremental sales growth, as Mastrad’s sales attributed to advertising grew +2X in Q1 2019 year over year.

The brand was also able to drive greater visibility and awareness with its new Amazon Ads strategy, delivering 4.8MM sponsored ads impressions in Q1 2019, +1.5X their totals year over year.

The brand’s investment in trying to introduce a wider range of shoppers to its brand also yielded encouraging results. 85% of Mastrad’s Q1 2019 sales attributed to advertising came from new-to-brand customers.